First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Mfuneko Ngam

St George's Park, Port Elizabeth2004631036324-7832.37 00
Kingsmead, Durban137636743244-7130.95 00
University of Port Elizabeth No 1 Oval, Port Elizabeth4563215794-2517.44 00
Willowmoore Park Main Oval, Benoni4281325253-7150.40 00
Buffalo Park, East London418630362-2450.50 00
Springbok Park, Bloemfontein315721622-23108.00 00
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley2821016722-3683.50 00
Newlands, Cape Town255812993-2614.33 00
North West Cricket Stadium, Potchefstroom216109332-4331.00 00
Centurion Park, Centurion213511532-5638.33 00
Windward Park, Lucas Street16029153-5618.20 00
Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown15686422-4632.00 00
Kemsley Park, Port Elizabeth15065832-1519.33 00
Georgetown Cricket Club, Georgetown14475743-2114.25 00
Uitvlugt Community Centre Ground, Uitvlugt12674422-2722.00 00
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg11483422-3417.00 00
Gert Van Rensburg Stadium, Fochville10255111-5151.00 00
LC de Villiers Oval, Pretoria781490    
Pollock Field, Grey High School Ground, Port Elizabeth6623111-1131.00 00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive