First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Babar Naeem

Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi34711271735485-5736.1410
National Stadium, Karachi84022394155-6526.2610
Khan Research Laboratories Ground, Rawalpindi82124426133-2132.7600
United Bank Limited Sports Complex, Karachi5941432293-7735.7700
Niaz Stadium, Hyderabad57628242103-1224.2000
Lahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore5212423172-1933.0000
Diamond Club Ground, Islamabad4361420641-1751.5000
Arbab Niaz Stadium, Peshawar34215166103-1416.6000
Mirpur Cricket Stadium, Mirpur297139662-2216.0000
National Ground, Islamabad2961113973-1619.8500
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore281516942-11542.2500
Jinnah Stadium, Sialkot265616743-2141.7500
Multan Cricket Stadium, Multan17461060    
Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad16857643-3019.0000
Sheikhupura Stadium, Sheikhupura7215411-2654.0000
Abbottabad Cricket Stadium, Abbottabad5222511-2525.0000
National Bank of Pakistan Sports Complex, Karachi36170    
Marghzar Cricket Ground, Islamabad3302311-523.0000
Gohati Cricket Stadium, Swabi180200    
Gymkhana Ground, Okara12140    
Sports Stadium, Sargodha60100    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive