First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Sean Ervine

The Rose Bowl, Southampton65762163846915-6042.26 20
Trent Bridge, Nottingham76223428114-3138.90 00
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo69321425113-4438.63 00
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury6762143382-3554.12 00
Kwekwe Sports Club, Kwekwe63818380176-8222.35 10
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth5761635094-14638.88 00
Edgbaston, Birmingham5112421652-4143.20 00
Mutare Sports Club, Mutare4501726895-12129.77 10
Harare Sports Club, Harare4181323174-2833.00 00
County Ground, Hove4152422462-3737.33 00
Country Club, Harare402730421-19152.00 00
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street3881417441-1443.50 00
County Ground, Bristol348719052-2138.00 00
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood3241520432-9568.00 00
County Ground, Taunton316426042-3965.00 00
Headingley, Leeds312720362-4833.83 00
County Ground, Chelmsford2941215822-4379.00 00
Aigburth, Liverpool270617343-6643.25 00
Grace Road, Leicester246118453-3716.80 00
May's Bounty, Basingstoke228101320    
Denis Compton Oval, Shenley222615311-102153.00 00
Masvingo Sports Club, Masvingo221120242-6350.50 00
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff220913485-6016.75 10
Old Trafford, Manchester204310932-3836.33 00
Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground, Arundel195315411-64154.00 00
Kennington Oval, Kennington192711921-5259.50 00
County Ground, Northampton18489953-3219.80 00
North Marine Road, Scarborough13276111-4161.00 00
College Ground, Cheltenham12046911-4169.00 00
John Walker's Ground, Southgate11457011-5370.00 00
Swans Nest Lane, Stratford-upon-Avon11425911-5959.00 00
The University Parks, Oxford10235021-2425.00 00
County Ground, Derby9035033-2516.66 00
Trafalgar Road, Southport7815111-3451.00 00
Takashinga Sports Club, Highfield, Harare7815322-5326.50 00
Chester Road North, Kidderminster5524711-4747.00 00
Bulawayo Athletic Club, Bulawayo4822011-2020.00 00
Alexandra Sports Club, Harare422220    
County Ground, New Road, Worcester360480    
The Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells12120    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive