First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Abdur Rehman

Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore27871091233425-3629.35 10
National Stadium, Karachi2568961234495-7225.18 20
National Bank of Pakistan Sports Complex, Karachi219191962466-2820.91 51
Jinnah Stadium, Gujranwala171688762305-4525.40 30
Jinnah Stadium, Sialkot162775721253-2428.84 00
County Ground, Taunton160555859319-6527.70 31
United Bank Limited Sports Complex, Karachi155057716308-5323.86 32
Khan Research Laboratories Ground, Rawalpindi153782600245-5025.00 10
Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad140350618265-5323.76 10
Dubai Sports City Stadium, Dubai126340537195-4028.26 10
Sheikhupura Stadium, Sheikhupura84146327104-7532.70 00
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah8403929864-5649.66 00
Arbab Niaz Stadium, Peshawar6793529493-8632.66 00
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi66723323136-2524.84 10
Multan Cricket Stadium, Multan6632428782-2735.87 00
Riverway Stadium, Townsville6482428962-8048.16 00
Bahawal Stadium, Bahawalpur55725292106-9829.20 10
Lahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore54433196114-5417.81 00
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo5411424784-7830.87 00
Galle International Stadium, Galle522927421-123137.00 00
Diamond Club Ground, Islamabad51421274155-7218.26 10
Marghzar Cricket Ground, Islamabad50624203176-5211.94 11
Basin Reserve, Wellington5051721553-11943.00 00
Harare Sports Club, Harare4792117994-3619.88 00
Marrara Cricket Ground, Darwin4681619674-5128.00 00
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi3961117832-4259.33 00
Mirpur Cricket Stadium, Mirpur374423674-7833.71 00
County Ground, Hove3411410853-3021.60 00
Warner Park, Basseterre3212012064-6520.00 00
Bohranwala Ground, Faisalabad3181814144-11335.25 00
Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala316617932-7159.66 00
Cricket Academy Ground, Gujranwala3061611854-10623.60 00
Pakistan Air Force Faisal Base Sports Ground, Karachi2941312754-5925.40 00
Defence Housing Authority Stadium, Karachi2941313422-13467.00 00
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur2761211744-5129.25 00
Seddon Park, Hamilton270197563-2412.50 00
Sports Stadium, Sargodha264139422-5147.00 00
Guyana National Stadium, Providence240127632-5125.33 00
Chittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong21899774-8813.85 00
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo204711565-8219.16 10
Niaz Stadium, Hyderabad17496611-4266.00 00
Edgbaston, Birmingham16810580    
Karachi City Cricket Association Stadium, Karachi15866333-3921.00 00
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury15049911-5499.00 00
Abbottabad Cricket Stadium, Abbottabad14276332-4021.00 00
Lahore Country Club, Muridke12035044-4612.50 00
The Rose Bowl, Southampton10844911-4149.00 00
Merchant Taylors' School Ground, Northwood781450    
County Ground, New Road, Worcester601300    
Quaid-e-Azam Park, Karachi422200    
Zahoor Elahi Stadium, Gujrat30270    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive