Test Bowling On Each Ground by Abdur Rehman

Dubai Sports City Stadium, Dubai126340537195-4028.26 10
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah8403929864-5649.66 00
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi66723323136-2524.84 10
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo5411424784-7830.87 00
Galle International Stadium, Galle522927421-123137.00 00
Basin Reserve, Wellington5051721553-11943.00 00
Harare Sports Club, Harare4792117994-3619.88 00
National Stadium, Karachi414921084-10526.25 00
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore3361214232-11247.33 00
Warner Park, Basseterre3212012064-6520.00 00
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur2761211744-5129.25 00
Seddon Park, Hamilton270197563-2412.50 00
Guyana National Stadium, Providence240127632-5125.33 00
Chittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong21899774-8813.85 00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive