First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Steve Magoffin

Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth661234628671098-4726.30 41
County Ground, Hove24411181109475-5623.59 10
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane1936112710385-2718.68 10
Bellerive Oval, Hobart151568685285-5324.46 20
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney99042479196-4425.21 10
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne82238369123-2730.75 00
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide78429416114-2737.81 00
County Ground, New Road, Worcester75037369123-4630.75 00
Edgbaston, Birmingham74635380145-8727.14 10
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street4622220083-4725.00 00
St Kilda Cricket Ground, Melbourne4441720153-4940.20 00
Kennington Oval, Kennington3901519952-7339.80 00
Cricket Field Road, Horsham38719130188-207.22 11
Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground, Arundel37024139106-2213.90 10
County Ground, Taunton3672016094-3617.77 00
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood318916342-6440.75 00
Trent Bridge, Nottingham3001214811-71148.00 00
County Ground, Derby281169264-4415.33 00
County Ground, Northampton222614274-4920.28 00
Aigburth, Liverpool215185597-346.11 10
Headingley, Leeds20786975-519.85 10
Grace Road, Leicester16259121-1445.50 00
Queen's Park, Chesterfield120310522-10552.50 00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive