Women's Int Twenty20 Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Kycia Knight

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo6616821  13.600034
Sylhet Stadium, Sylhet4405843  14.50001 
Queen's Park, Invercargill3312215  11.00002 
Arnos Vale Playing Field, Kingstown33075  2.33000 
Dr Gokaraju Liala Gangaaraju Andhra Cricket Association Cricket Ground, Mulapadu3311816  9.00001 
Coolidge Cricket Ground, Coolidge3323823*38.00001 
Progress Park, Grenville22132  3.00000 
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui2202828  14.00002 
Guyana National Stadium, Providence11044  4.00000 
Warner Park, Basseterre11111* 0011
Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground, Arundel11066  6.000001
Haslegrave Ground, Loughborough1115050* 010 
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street11000  0.00000 
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet1113333* 000 
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur1102121  21.00001 
Bay Oval No 2, Mount Maunganui1101818  18.00000 
Olympic Park, Sydney11044  4.00000 
North Sydney Oval, Sydney11033  3.00000 
Queen's Park (New), St George's1104949  49.00001 
Newlands, Cape Town11033  3.00000 
Kingsmead, Durban11088  8.00000 
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg11044  4.000001
Seddon Park, Hamilton11111* 000 
Pukekura Park, New Plymouth1102626  26.00000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive