Women's limited overs Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Kyshona Knight

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet4427945  39.50000 
Windsor Park, Roseau3211212  12.00003 
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai3314521*22.50002 
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla3306136  20.33001 
National Cricket Centre, Couva33012468  41.33010 
Arnos Vale Playing Field, Kingstown3216032  60.00001 
Brian Lara Stadium, Tarouba3213521*35.00001 
Middle Income Group Ground, Bandra, Mumbai2205244  26.00001 
Grace Road, Leicester21000  0.00000 
County Ground, Taunton2204641  23.00000 
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln2215344*53.00002 
Bandra Kurla Complex, Mumbai1103333  33.00000 
Barabati Stadium, Cuttack11044  4.00000 
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain11077  7.00002 
Geneva Playing Field, Grand Bay11011  1.00000 
Botanical Gardens, Roseau1111919* 000 
Exchange Recreation Ground, Couva1104040  40.00000 
Caldrac, Couva1106565  65.00010 
Buffalo Park, East London1101818  18.00000 
Sion Hill Playing Field, Sion Hill1105656  56.00010 
County Ground, Derby1102626  26.00000 
County Ground, Bristol1111212* 000 
Hagley Oval, Christchurch1101212  12.00000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive