Women's limited overs Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Hayley Matthews

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo4405724  14.25000 
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet4405835  14.50000 
Sabina Park, Kingston4407035  17.50000 
National Cricket Centre, Couva33016590  55.00022 
Buffalo Park, East London3306456  21.33010 
Arnos Vale Playing Field, Kingstown3318956*44.50015 
Dr Gokaraju Liala Gangaaraju Andhra Cricket Association Cricket Ground, Mulapadu3307444  24.66002 
County Ground, Taunton3309846  32.66001 
Brian Lara Stadium, Tarouba3318841  44.00004 
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown320117117  58.50100 
Bradman Oval, Bowral2209760  48.50011 
Hurstville Oval, Sydney22014489  72.00023 
Enmore Recreation Ground, Enmore2211412*14.00000 
Trelawny Multi-Purpose Stadium, Greenfields2204126  20.50001 
Sion Hill Playing Field, Sion Hill2204943  24.50000 
Grace Road, Leicester22054  2.50000 
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln2203618  18.00002 
Geneva Playing Field, Grand Bay1101818  18.00000 
Windsor Park, Roseau1113636* 000 
Botanical Gardens, Roseau11022  2.00000 
Caldrac, Couva1101515  15.00001 
Exchange Recreation Ground, Couva11077  7.00002 
Bellerive Oval, Hobart1104343  43.00000 
University Oval, Adelaide1101010  10.00000 
Park 10, Adelaide11033  3.00001 
Park Hill Playing Field, Colonarie1102020  20.00000 
County Ground, Derby1102626  26.00000 
County Ground, Bristol1102929  29.00002 
Hagley Oval, Christchurch1101111  11.00000 
Chedwin Park, Spanish Town1108484  84.00011 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive