Women's limited overs Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Suné Luus

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Sinovich Park, Sinoville, Pretoria16133403101*40.30125 
North West Cricket Stadium, Potchefstroom6306955  23.00010 
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley6625225*13.00005 
Boland Park, Paarl5517029  17.50002 
Willowmoore Park Main Oval, Benoni4303721  12.33003 
St Andrews A, Bloemfontein4417728*25.66001 
Sheikh Kamal International Cricket Stadium, Cox's Bazar4302116  7.00002 
Polokwane Cricket Club Ground, Polokwane322154150* 101 
Centurion Park, Centurion3102525  25.00002 
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah3312312  11.50002 
Buffalo Park, East London3313019  15.00002 
P Sara Oval, Colombo3218550*85.00010 
Grace Road, Leicester3213116  31.00000 
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown3308258  27.33011 
Columbus Oval, Middelburg21199* 000 
Barabati Stadium, Cuttack21011  1.00002 
Newlands, Cape Town2203838  19.00002 
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur2111515* 001 
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg2102020  20.00002 
West End Park International Cricket Stadium, Doha21066  6.00001 
University of Free State Field 2, Bloemfontein2201212  6.00000 
St Andrew's School Vossie's Field, Bloemfontein2206151  30.50011 
Manuka Oval, Canberra22111260*112.00021 
International Sports Stadium, Coffs Harbour2204931  24.50000 
County Ground, Taunton21066  6.00001 
Fanie du Toit Sports Complex, Potchefstroom2208483  42.00010 
County Ground, Bristol2214322  43.00001 
Hammanskraal Oval, Hammanskraal221114105*114.00101 
Springbok Park, Bloemfontein2107777  77.00011 
Northerns-Goodwood Cricket Club Oval, Cape Town11000  0.00000 
Landau Recreation Club, South African Coal Estates, Witbank10      0 
Lenasia Stadium, Johannesburg11011  1.00000 
Technikon Oval, Pretoria1103939  39.00000 
Stellenbosch University Ground, Stellenbosch11033  3.00000 
Willowmoore Park A Field, Benoni11199* 001 
Sir Lionel Phillips Park, Johannesburg11000  0.00000 
Kingsmead, Durban11111* 000 
Hertzog High School, Emalahleni10      0 
Maurice Freeman Park, Hope Village, Johannesburg1102727  27.00002 
Joburg Cricket Club Ground, Johannesburg1104242  42.00000 
Polokwane Cricket Club 2 Ground, Polokwane110145145  145.00100 
University of Free State Field 1, Bloemfontein11044  4.00002 
Irene Villagers Cricket Club Ground, Pretoria1101818  18.00000 
Central University of Technology, ABSA Oval, Bloemfontein11066  6.00000 
Anglesea Road, Dublin1105252  52.00011 
The Vineyard, Dublin11088  8.00000 
Claremont Road, Dublin1101010  10.00002 
The Village, Malahide, Dublin11011  1.00001 
University of Free State Field 4, Bloemfontein1107070  70.00010 
North Sydney Oval, Sydney11077  7.00000 
University of Free State Field 3, Bloemfontein1102929  29.00000 
Colombo Cricket Club Ground, Colombo10      1 
Nondescripts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo1111212* 000 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester11000  0.00001 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury11000  0.00001 
County Ground, Hove11022  2.00000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive