Women's Twenty20 Bowling On Each Ground by Stacey Lackay

Boland Park, Paarl131113542-1433.750032.756.18
Old Mutual Sports Club Ground, Cape Town4804643-1611.500012.005.75
Chatsworth Stadium, Chatsworth240210     5.25
Irene Villagers Cricket Club Ground, Pretoria2411033-103.33008.002.50
University of Free State Field 1, Bloemfontein2401322-136.500012.003.25
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg240190     4.75
Pearson High School, Port Elizabeth240933-93.00008.002.25
Old Edwardians Cricket Club A Ground, Johannesburg2402533-258.33008.006.25
County Ground, Taunton2405922-5929.500012.0014.75
Brackenfell Sports Fields, Brackenfell12050     2.50
Sinovich Park, Sinoville, Pretoria12080     4.00
Schoeman Sports Ground, Buffalo Flats, East London120270     13.50
Hammanskraal Oval, Hammanskraal120100     5.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive