Women's limited overs Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Hannah Rowe

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln126310644*35.33004 
Cornwall Park, Hastings8504932  9.80001 
Melville Park, Auckland8719133*15.16001 
Fitzherbert Park, Palmerston North6626428  16.00000 
Hagley Oval, Christchurch6201313  6.50000 
Recreation Ground, Rangiora4314024*20.00002 
Molyneux Park, Alexandra4322619*26.00000 
Lincoln Green, Lincoln3313024  15.00001 
Boland Park, Paarl3221110* 000 
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui21000  0.00000 
Karori Park, Wellington20      1 
Queen Elizabeth Park, Masterton22255* 000 
Lincoln No 3, Lincoln21055  5.00000 
Nelson Park, Napier2214221*42.00001 
St Paul's Collegiate Ground, Hamilton2216835*68.00000 
Centennial Park, Oamaru22099  4.50002 
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah21022  2.00000 
Donnelly Park, Levin2207243  36.00003 
Cobham Oval (New), Whangarei1104747  47.00001 
Pukekura Park, New Plymouth1103636  36.00000 
County Ground, Taunton10      1 
County Ground, Derby11044  4.00000 
Claremont Road, Dublin10      1 
Castle Avenue, Dublin11022  2.00000 
McLean Park, Napier1102525  25.00000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive