Women's Twenty20 Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Hannah Rowe

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Lincoln No 3, Lincoln6624320  10.75003 
Lincoln Green, Lincoln5424735*23.50000 
Cornwall Park, Hastings5311912  9.50001 
Fitzherbert Park, Palmerston North31022  2.00002 
Recreation Ground, Rangiora3202623  13.00002 
Melville Park, Auckland3321813*18.00000 
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln3313119*15.50001 
Guyana National Stadium, Providence31044  4.00000 
Molyneux Park, Alexandra22088  4.00000 
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore21122* 001 
Saxton Oval, Nelson20      1 
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah20      1 
University Oval, Dunedin10      0 
Queen Elizabeth Park, Masterton10      0 
Pukekura Park, New Plymouth11111* 000 
Cobham Oval (New), Whangarei10      0 
Hagley Oval, Christchurch1102727  27.00000 
Nelson Park, Napier11011  1.00000 
St Paul's Collegiate Ground, Hamilton1111313* 000 
Centennial Park, Oamaru1112020* 000 
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui11100* 000 
Donnelly Park, Levin1101010  10.00000 
Seddon Park, Hamilton10      2 
Claremont Road, Dublin10      0 
County Ground, Bristol11000  0.00000 
County Ground, Taunton10      0 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive