Women's Twenty20 Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Thamsyn Newton

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Hagley Oval, Christchurch8517650*19.00016 
Recreation Ground, Rangiora52032  1.50002 
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln542219*10.50003 
Basin Reserve, Wellington42200* 001 
Lincoln No 3, Lincoln31011  1.00000 
Saxton Oval, Nelson31011  1.00001 
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth30      1 
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah32133*3.00002 
Lincoln Green, Lincoln3113434* 000 
Trentham Memorial Park, Upper Hutt20      0 
Cornwall Park, Hastings2104444  44.00001 
Traeger Park, Alice Springs2202116  10.50000 
Lilac Hill Park, Perth2111010* 001 
Camberwell Sports Ground, Melbourne22100*0.00000 
Fitzherbert Park, Palmerston North11022  2.00000 
Kelburn Park, Wellington11155* 000 
Linden Park, Tawa10      0 
Melville Park, Auckland10      1 
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui11122* 000 
Karori Park, Wellington10      0 
Seddon Park, Hamilton11100* 000 
Pukekura Park, New Plymouth11122* 000 
Molyneux Park, Alexandra11044  4.00000 
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide1101212  12.00000 
Optus Stadium, Perth10      1 
North Sydney Oval, Sydney11100* 000 
Allan Border Field, Brisbane11177* 001 
North Dalton Park, Wollongong10      0 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive