Women's limited overs Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Deepti Sharma

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Moti Bagh Stadium, Vadodara66011141  18.50001 
Jharkhand State Cricket Association Oval Ground, Ranchi54111156  37.00014 
P Sara Oval, Colombo55125289  63.00032 
County Ground, Derby54013178  32.75013 
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore4316744*33.50001 
North West Cricket Stadium, Potchefstroom440346188  86.50122 
Alembic Ground, Vadodara3211515  15.00000 
Dr Gokaraju Liala Gangaaraju Andhra Cricket Association Cricket Ground, Mulapadu3307132  23.66000 
Reliance Cricket Stadium, Vadodara3308137  27.00000 
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur33210454*104.00010 
Jharkhand State Cricket Association International Stadium, Ranchi2201511  7.50000 
Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadeyar Ground, Mysore2202020  10.00002 
Metallurgical and Engineering Consultant Limited Sail Stadium, Ranchi2205757  28.50012 
Sunshine Ground, Cuttack2213733*37.00000 
Fanie du Toit Sports Complex, Potchefstroom2215151*51.00010 
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley21066  6.00000 
Maharani Usharaje Trust Cricket Ground, Indore22010576  52.50010 
Galle International Stadium, Galle2101212  12.00000 
Bandra Kurla Complex, Mumbai11099  9.00000 
Nondescripts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo11011  1.00000 
County Ground, Taunton11066  6.00001 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood1101414  14.00000 
Grace Road, Leicester1106060  60.00010 
County Ground, Bristol11155* 000 
FTZ Sports Complex (Board of Investment), Katunayake1103838  38.00000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive