List A Bowling On Each Ground by Salman Butt

Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore12209532-2631.660040.664.67
National Stadium, Karachi120112611-40126.0000120.006.30
Sheikhupura Stadium, Sheikhupura4933222-2816.000024.503.91
United Bank Limited Sports Complex, Karachi4804311-4343.000048.005.37
Asghar Ali Shah Stadium, Karachi420330     4.71
Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad3604311-2243.000036.007.16
Lahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore3611711-1417.000036.002.83
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney240210     5.25
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur180190     6.33
Eden Gardens, Kolkata120180     9.00
Captain Roop Singh Stadium, Gwalior90160     10.66
Jinnah Stadium, Sialkot70411-44.00007.003.42
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth60110     11.00
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane60100     10.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive