First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Salman Butt

Lahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore178013054-8226.00 00
National Stadium, Karachi158112343-4730.75 00
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury1272840    
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore1201780    
Sir Ali Muslim Club Ground, Nairobi1200650    
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore601360    
Eden Gardens, Kolkata4704111-3641.00 00
Jinnah Stadium, Sialkot4413911-039.00 00
Headingley, Leeds240180    
Simba Union Ground, Nairobi240210    
Sheikhupura Stadium, Sheikhupura241130    
Multan Cricket Stadium, Multan12050    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive