Twenty20 Bowling On Each Ground by Josh Cobb

Grace Road, Leicester3490435173-925.580020.527.47
County Ground, Northampton169023682-2129.500021.128.37
Edgbaston, Birmingham102013394-2214.771011.337.82
Old Trafford, Manchester90013222-3066.000045.008.80
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street7209332-3031.000024.007.75
Headingley, Leeds66010442-1626.000016.509.45
Trent Bridge, Nottingham6609333-1831.000022.008.45
County Ground, Derby3704543-1911.25009.257.29
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur360500     8.33
Queen's Park, Chesterfield2403711-2037.000024.009.25
County Ground, New Road, Worcester2403911-3939.000024.009.75
County Ground, Hove240280     7.00
MA Aziz Stadium, Chittagong6080     8.00
Pukekura Park, New Plymouth60260     26.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive