First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Scott Borthwick

Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street1899431275384-2533.55 00
North Marine Road, Scarborough5121429253-13458.40 00
County Ground, Hove480935985-8044.87 10
Headingley, Leeds4291424583-4930.62 00
Old Trafford, Manchester4021021542-3253.75 00
Edgbaston, Birmingham4021326532-6988.33 00
The Rose Bowl, Southampton372921153-9542.20 00
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi3536256134-2719.69 00
County Ground, Taunton349425852-8651.60 00
Trent Bridge, Nottingham338520974-8729.85 00
Kennington Oval, Kennington22179286-7011.50 10
County Ground, Chelmsford198911642-4129.00 00
County Ground, New Road, Worcester18329674-3713.71 00
The Racecourse, Durham17067543-3018.75 00
County Ground, Northampton168410332-5334.33 00
Aigburth, Liverpool168410811-44108.00 00
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla150114422-6172.00 00
Colts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo11407944-2519.75 00
May's Bounty, Basingstoke961930    
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo8908221-1341.00 00
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney7808243-3320.50 00
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury7814222-2221.00 00
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood6613831-112.66 00
Pallekele Cricket Stadium, Pallekele600500    
Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground, Arundel482280    
Colombo Cricket Club Ground, Colombo3013011-3030.00 00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive