Women's limited overs Bowling On Each Ground by Lena Tice

West End Park International Cricket Stadium, Doha14318143-3120.250035.753.39
Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan No 3 Ground, Savar11408211-2282.0000114.004.31
Green Lane, Durham11415132-3017.000038.002.68
Claremont Road, Dublin9616433-3521.330032.004.00
Ironmould Lane, Bristol9007143-4317.750022.504.73
Sportpark Maarschalkerweerd, Utrecht6013422-3417.000030.003.40
Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan No 2 Ground, Savar600410     4.10
Observatory Lane, Rathmines, Dublin600630     6.30
Spytty Park, Newport6041811-1818.000060.001.80
Aigburth, Liverpool6013822-3819.000030.003.80
Daisy Lane, Alrewas6032333-237.660020.002.30
War Memorial Ground, Amblecote6003111-3131.000060.003.10
Chester Road North, Kidderminster6022333-237.660020.002.30
Felsted School Ground, Dunmow6003022-3015.000030.003.00
Letchworth Corner, Letchworth540280     3.11
The Memorial Ground, Worcester5412022-2010.000027.002.22
Spicer's Sports Ground, Sawston481270     3.37
North Parade, Bath480490     6.12
Dave Kettle Memorial Ground, Hanley480290     3.62
East Grinstead Sports Club Ground, East Grinstead4212233-227.330014.003.14
County Ground, Northampton4022522-2512.500020.003.75
Leicester Road, Thurnby3602611-2226.000036.004.33
Fatullah Khan Saheb Osmani Stadium, Fatullah3603511-3535.000036.005.83
Alvanley Cricket Club Ground, Alvanley3602511-2525.000036.004.16
The Recreation Ground, Torquay301270     5.40
Haslegrave Ground, Loughborough240310     7.75
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur181120     4.00
Ellergreen Park, Burneside120160     8.00
Stocksfield Cricket Club Ground, Stocksfield120100     5.00
Scorers, Shirley120160     8.00
Phoenix Cricket Club Ground, Phoenix Park, Dublin10070     4.20
The Ship Field, Alveston6050     5.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive