Women's limited overs Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Danielle Wyatt

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Haslegrave Ground, Loughborough1312115636  14.18003 
The John Fretwell Sporting Complex, Nettleworth881380104  54.28121 
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai5506426  12.80000 
County Ground, Derby4405730  14.25001 
County Ground, Taunton4322619*26.00000 
Abbotsholme School Ground, Rocester33211296*112.00010 
New Williamfield, Stirling3306748  22.33001 
Tean Road Sports Ground, Cheadle3308169  27.00012 
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth3303830  12.66000 
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne31011  1.00001 
North West Cricket Stadium, Potchefstroom3306137  20.33000 
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln320169  8.00001 
St Kilda Cricket Ground, Melbourne3308358  27.66010 
County Ground, Hove331188120*94.00102 
Grace Road, Leicester3216042*60.00000 
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo33084  2.66001 
Sabina Park, Kingston3302917  9.66001 
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur3309147  30.33000 
Willow Lane, Meir Heath2207250  36.00011 
Worksop College Ground, Worksop2201311  6.50000 
Middle Field Pitch 1, Uppingham School2201311  6.50000 
Brockington Ground, Loughborough21000  0.00000 
Sportpark Het Schootsveld, Deventer2102323  23.00000 
The Wyvern Club, Taunton2204539  22.50001 
Tunstall Road, Knypersley221153117*153.00101 
Danescourt, Wolverhampton2203731  18.50000 
Stafford Road, Bloxwich2203939  19.50002 
Bandra Kurla Complex, Mumbai2216840  68.00000 
Sir Paul Getty's Ground, Wormsley21066  6.00000 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood2203720  18.50000 
Loxley Close, Wellesbourne2206548  32.50000 
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain20      0 
Reed's School Ground, Cobham2204343  21.50004 
The Woodworm at Jubilee Fields, Billingshurst22112488*124.00013 
Allan Border Field, Brisbane2208684  43.00010 
The Saffrons, Eastbourne2204943  24.50001 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester2211912*19.00000 
Trelawny Multi-Purpose Stadium, Greenfields2205144  25.50000 
Brighton Aldridge Community Academy Sports Ground, Brighton2208667  43.00011 
County Ground, Bristol2213027  30.00000 
Trinity College Old Field, Cambridge1103131  31.00000 
Teddington Town Cricket Club Ground, Bushy Park, Teddington1102828  28.00000 
St John's College Ground, Cambridge1101919  19.00000 
Sportpark Het Schootsveld 2, Deventer10      1 
University College Hospital Athletic Ground, Mill Hill11000  0.00001 
The County Cricket Ground, Exeter1101111  11.00000 
The Rose Bowl (Nursery), Southampton1105353  53.00010 
Wellington College, Crowthorne11077  7.00002 
Morlands Athletic Ground, Glastonbury1111919* 001 
Wellington School Ground, Wellington1102121  21.00000 
St Helen's Field, Southsea1101616  16.00001 
Rutland Recreation Ground, Ilkeston1111010* 001 
The Memorial Ground, Worcester1102424  24.00001 
Cannock Road, Pillaton111100100* 101 
Dennis Viollet Avenue, Stoke-on-Trent11011  1.00001 
Croxteth Drive, Sefton Park11000  0.00000 
Lisvane Cricket Club Ground, St Mellons1101010  10.00000 
Catisfield, Fareham111112112* 101 
Cloakham Lawn Sports Centre, Axminster11033  3.00001 
P Sara Oval, Colombo10      1 
Church Road, Wombourne11044  4.00000 
Main Road, Milford1107171  71.00010 
The Bottoms, Pershore1104747  47.00000 
Haden Hill Park, Haden Hill1114141* 000 
Moor Park, Great Crosby11044  4.00001 
Parkinson Oval, Adelaide1103333  33.00000 
Blacktown Olympic Park Oval, Sydney11000  0.00000 
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney11022  2.00000 
The Fortfield, Sidmouth1102424  24.00002 
Boscawen Park, Truro11066  6.00000 
Bigmore Playing Field, Oldswinford1103535  35.00000 
Leicester Road, Hinckley1101313  13.00001 
Barabati Stadium, Cuttack1101414  14.00001 
Sadler's End, Sindlesham1101818  18.00000 
Keymer Road, Ditchling11044  4.00000 
Garon Park, Southend-on-Sea1105050  50.00010 
Uxbridge Cricket Club Ground, Uxbridge110124124  124.00100 
London Road, Louth11022  2.00000 
The Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells11000  0.00000 
St George's Road, Harrogate110116116  116.00101 
Finchampstead Park, Finchampstead11033  3.00000 
Centurion Park, Centurion1104040  40.00000 
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg11122* 002 
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane11066  6.00000 
Manuka Oval, Canberra11000  0.00000 
Willowmoore Park Main Oval, Benoni10      0 
Edgbaston Foundation Community Sports Ground, Birmingham11000  0.00000 
Summerleaze Road, Maidenhead1101212  12.00000 
North Parade, Bath1101818  18.00000 
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo10      0 
The Kent County Cricket Ground, Beckenham11055  5.00001 
Blackstone Cricket Club Ground, Blackstone11044  4.00002 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury10      0 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive