Women's limited overs Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Anya Shrubsole

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
County Ground, Taunton10719337  15.50005 
Willis Lane, North Perrott88113956*19.85011 
Haslegrave Ground, Loughborough7305735  19.00001 
Brockington Ground, Loughborough7508527  17.00002 
County Ground, Hove5202215  11.00001 
County Ground, Bristol53144*2.00000 
Grove Playing Fields, Nailsea4308630  28.66002 
Sonning Lane, Reading3302419  8.00001 
Taunton Vale Sports Club Ground, Taunton33111563*57.50021 
North Parade, Bath3305937  19.66000 
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln30      0 
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai3111313* 004 
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui3314929  24.50000 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester320107  5.00000 
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur32074  3.50001 
Queen's College Ground, Cambridge2221010* 000 
Upper Field, Uppingham School2206239  31.00000 
Taunton Vale Sports Club Ground 2, Taunton2217369  73.00010 
Sportpark Het Schootsveld, Deventer2213928  39.00001 
Queen's College Ground, Taunton2201111  5.50000 
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore21000  0.00000 
Reed's School Ground, Cobham2203128  15.50002 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood21111* 000 
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne21077  7.00001 
North Marine Road, Scarborough21044  4.00000 
Grace Road, Leicester2111212* 000 
County Ground, Derby2201111  5.50001 
International Sports Stadium, Coffs Harbour2202221  11.00000 
Trinity College Old Field, Cambridge10      1 
St Catharine's College Ground, Cambridge1114141* 001 
Pembroke College Ground, Cambridge10      0 
Doncaster Close, Oakham School1111111* 000 
Hacken Lane, Darcy Lever1101313  13.00000 
Officers Club Services Ground, Aldershot11055  5.00000 
Trent College No 2 Ground, Long Eaton11044  4.00000 
Sportpark Het Schootsveld 2, Deventer10      0 
Leighton Park School Ground, Reading10      1 
Duke's Park, Bridlington1101919  19.00000 
Kennington Oval, Kennington1104949  49.00001 
Bull Hey, Wigan1102020  20.00000 
The Kent County Cricket Ground, Beckenham1101515  15.00000 
Denis Compton Oval, Shenley10      0 
Wellington College, Crowthorne11000  0.00001 
North Sydney Oval, Sydney10      1 
The John Fretwell Sporting Complex, Nettleworth11055  5.00000 
Twinn's Field, West Horsley1104444  44.00001 
Kibworth Cricket Club New Ground, Kibworth10      0 
Lancing College Ground, Lancing11011  1.00000 
P Sara Oval, Colombo10      0 
Nondescripts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo1111515* 001 
Arlington Avenue, Leamington Spa1104242  42.00000 
Sadler's End, Sindlesham1104040  40.00001 
Leicester Road, Hinckley1112424* 000 
Sherborne School, Sherborne1103636  36.00000 
Elm Avenue, Newark-on-Trent11055  5.00000 
Barabati Stadium, Cuttack10      0 
Bandra Kurla Complex, Mumbai10      1 
The Bottoms, Pershore1101313  13.00000 
Ironmould Lane, Bristol1101818  18.00001 
King George V Playing Fields, Cleeve11055  5.00001 
London Road, Louth10      0 
The Crimble Ground, Heywood11044  4.00000 
Bircham Road, Minehead1102020  20.00001 
Bellerive Oval, Hobart10      0 
Scorers, Shirley1104949  49.00000 
The Ynys, Aberdare1102929  29.00003 
Green Lane, Durham110105105  105.00101 
Cheadle Sports Club, Cheadle1102121  21.00000 
Felsted School Ground, Dunmow11000  0.00000 
Centurion Park, Centurion1111717* 001 
Willowmoore Park Main Oval, Benoni10      0 
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg10      0 
Edgbaston Foundation Community Sports Ground, Birmingham1101717  17.00000 
Withies Lane, Midsomer Norton1116060* 010 
Teddington Cricket Club Ground, Bushy Park, Teddington11055  5.00001 
Willow Lane, Meir Heath10      0 
Sandhills, Instow1108484  84.00011 
Allan Border Field, Brisbane1111111* 001 
Hollin Lane, Bamford1101919  19.00001 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury10      1 
King's School Bruton Ground, Bruton11011  1.00000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive