Women's ODI Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Anya Shrubsole

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
County Ground, Bristol53144*2.00000 
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln30      0 
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai3111313* 004 
County Ground, Hove30      1 
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui3314929  24.50000 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester320107  5.00000 
County Ground, Taunton30      1 
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur32074  3.50001 
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore21000  0.00000 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood21111* 000 
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne21077  7.00001 
North Marine Road, Scarborough21044  4.00000 
Grace Road, Leicester2111212* 000 
County Ground, Derby2201111  5.50001 
International Sports Stadium, Coffs Harbour2202221  11.00000 
Denis Compton Oval, Shenley10      0 
North Sydney Oval, Sydney10      1 
Kibworth Cricket Club New Ground, Kibworth10      0 
Nondescripts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo1111515* 001 
P Sara Oval, Colombo10      0 
Barabati Stadium, Cuttack10      0 
Bandra Kurla Complex, Mumbai10      1 
London Road, Louth10      0 
Haslegrave Ground, Loughborough10      0 
Bellerive Oval, Hobart10      0 
Centurion Park, Centurion1111717* 001 
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg10      0 
Willowmoore Park Main Oval, Benoni10      0 
Allan Border Field, Brisbane1111111* 001 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury10      1 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive