Women's limited overs Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Ashleigh Gardner

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
County Ground, Bristol4101111  11.00001 
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane3205146  25.50000 
Reliance Cricket Stadium, Vadodara3204135  20.50000 
Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur3326462*64.00010 
Allan Border Field, Brisbane2102727  27.00000 
Blacktown Olympic Park Oval, Sydney2203634  18.00000 
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui2111212* 000 
County Ground, Taunton21044  4.00002 
Adelaide Oval No 2, Adelaide2214134  41.00001 
Recreation Ground, Rangiora1102020  20.00000 
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth10      0 
Casey Fields No 4 Oval, Melbourne1101111  11.00000 
Grace Road, Leicester1102222  22.00000 
County Ground, Derby11011  1.00000 
Lindisfarne Oval, Hobart11011  1.00001 
Kingston Twin Ovals, Hobart1101313  13.00000 
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne1101313  13.00000 
Russell Lucas Oval, Melbourne11011  1.00001 
International Sports Stadium, Coffs Harbour11033  3.00000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive