Women's Twenty20 Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Dilani Manodara

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Nondescripts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo1111216252  18.000127
Colts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo1111323159*28.870129
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo99212030  17.140021
Moors Sports Club Ground, Colombo5539935*49.500013
County Ground, Taunton3323922*39.000001
Warner Park, Basseterre3312012  10.000001
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain3211514*15.000003
Army Ground, Panagoda3201511  7.50003 
Galle International Stadium, Galle3203524  17.500012
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah3317350*36.50010 
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet3324420*44.00001 
St Mary's Park, Cayon220128  6.00002 
North West University No 2 Ground, Potchefstroom2112626* 001 
Thurstan College Ground, Colombo21155* 001 
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown221116*11.00000 
Anglesea Road, Dublin20      01
Claremont Road, Dublin20      0 
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi2207538  37.500001
Jharkhand State Cricket Association Oval Ground, Ranchi2216841*68.00000 
Asian Institute of Technology Ground, Bangkok2204424  22.00000 
Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club Ground, Colombo2212818  28.00000 
Coolidge Cricket Ground, Coolidge2201411  7.00000 
Fanie du Toit Sports Complex, Potchefstroom1101919  19.00000 
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo10      11
Guanggong International Cricket Stadium, Guanggong11066  6.00001 
The Vineyard, Dublin10      11
North West Cricket Stadium, Potchefstroom10      1 
Andhra Cricket Association-Visakhapatnam District Cricket Association Stadium, Visakhapatnam10      0 
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore11044  4.00000 
Hagley Oval, Christchurch1101010  10.00000 
Saxton Oval, Nelson1102323  23.00000 
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali11066  6.000011
Air Force Ground, Katunayake10      01
Surrey Village Cricket Ground, Maggona11000  0.00000 
Mercantile Cricket Association Ground, Colombo1102424  24.00001 
Terdthai Cricket Ground, Bangkok11199* 000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive