List A Bowling On Each Ground by Matt Machan

Raeburn Place, Edinburgh96010211-50102.000096.006.37
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln781580     4.46
County Ground, Hove700870     7.45
Mannofield Park, Aberdeen6615243-3113.000016.504.72
Queenstown Events Centre, Queenstown6605722-3728.500033.005.18
Hagley Oval, Christchurch5405111-3051.000054.005.66
Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast4202411-1524.000042.003.42
Saxton Oval, Nelson420450     6.42
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah3603811-2938.000036.006.33
The Rose Bowl, Southampton3603211-3232.000036.005.33
Bellerive Oval, Hobart2404611-4646.000024.0011.50
Dubai Sports City Stadium, Dubai12060     3.00
Rugby School Ground, Rugby120120     6.00
Cambusdoon New Ground, Alloway60110     11.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive