Women's Int Twenty20 Bowling On Each Ground by Nilakshi Silva

Royal Selangor Club, Kuala Lumpur6614663-137.660011.004.18
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo240280     7.00
Sylhet Stadium, Sylhet2401422-147.000012.003.50
Colts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo240160     4.00
FTZ Sports Complex (Board of Investment), Katunayake1805711-3757.000018.0019.00
Jharkhand State Cricket Association Oval Ground, Ranchi11090     4.90
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet70130     11.14
Mercantile Cricket Association Ground, Colombo6080     8.00
Saxton Oval, Nelson6060     6.00
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo6090     9.00
Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur601311-1313.00006.0013.00
Colombo Cricket Club Ground, Colombo6080     8.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive