Women's Twenty20 Bowling On Each Ground by Nilakshi Silva

Colts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo10216322-731.500051.003.70
Royal Selangor Club, Kuala Lumpur6614663-137.660011.004.18
Moors Sports Club Ground, Colombo3504011-1240.000035.006.85
Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club Ground, Colombo3002311-1623.000030.004.60
Thurstan College Ground, Colombo2402111-2121.000024.005.25
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo240280     7.00
Sylhet Stadium, Sylhet2401422-147.000012.003.50
Nondescripts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo180110     3.66
FTZ Sports Complex (Board of Investment), Katunayake1805711-3757.000018.0019.00
Jharkhand State Cricket Association Oval Ground, Ranchi11090     4.90
Mercantile Cricket Association Ground, Colombo6080     8.00
Saxton Oval, Nelson6060     6.00
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo6090     9.00
Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur601311-1313.00006.0013.00
Colombo Cricket Club Ground, Colombo6080     8.00
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet6090     9.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive