List A Bowling On Each Ground by Alasdair Evans

Raeburn Place, Edinburgh4104405134-4131.151031.535.92
Cambusdoon New Ground, Alloway205116673-1823.710029.284.85
Mannofield Park, Aberdeen126113211-55132.0000126.006.28
The Village, Malahide, Dublin12026132-3420.330040.003.05
County Ground, Derby8407242-3418.000021.005.14
Saxton Oval, Nelson6016711-6767.000060.006.70
Bellerive Oval, Hobart6007222-7236.000030.007.20
University Oval, Dunedin6013022-3015.000030.003.00
Hagley Oval, Christchurch6014611-4646.000060.004.60
Mission Road Ground, Hong Kong6004144-4110.251015.004.10
VRA Ground, Amstelveen5413322-3316.500027.003.66
Bothwell Castle, Uddingston420450     6.42
Titwood, Glasgow3603811-3838.000036.006.33
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street360380     6.33
County Ground, Taunton300430     8.60
Castle Park Cricket Ground, Colchester3003822-3819.000015.007.60
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff240120     3.00
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi240130     3.25





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive