Twenty20 Bowling On Each Ground by Tim Gruijters

Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek3605511-2255.00 0036.00 9.16
Sportpark Westvliet, Voorburg2401811-518.00 0024.00 4.50
ICC Cricket Academy Ground, Dubai180150     5.00
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi1802211-2222.00 0018.00 7.33
ICC Cricket Academy Ground No 2, Dubai180200     6.66
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound120110     5.50
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah1201122-115.50 006.00 5.50
Dubai Sports City Stadium, Dubai120120     6.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive