First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Norman Knight

Jan Smuts Ground, East London9845842874-2661.1400
Jan Smuts Stadium, Pietermaritzburg192611811-111118.0000
Ramblers Cricket Club Ground, Bloemfontein18051350    
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg10207821-3139.0000
Police B Ground, Salisbury8426511-6565.0000
Willowmoore Park Main Oval, Benoni6014711-4747.0000
De Beers Stadium, Kimberley4831611-416.0000
Berea Park, Pretoria24230    
City Oval, Pietermaritzburg18180    
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley12130    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive