Women's Twenty20 Bowling On Each Ground by Sugandika Kumari

Royal Selangor Club, Kuala Lumpur9635143-1712.750024.003.18
Nondescripts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo89148104-144.80108.903.23
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah720690     5.75
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo6606811-2168.000066.006.18
Colts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo541600     6.66
Moors Sports Club Ground, Colombo4803154-136.20109.603.87
Jharkhand State Cricket Association Oval Ground, Ranchi4806133-2820.330016.007.62
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo4804353-238.60009.605.37
Asian Institute of Technology Ground, Bangkok4203611-1736.000042.005.14
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi360300     5.00
Surrey Village Cricket Ground, Maggona3603211-1932.000036.005.33
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet330420     7.63
Saxton Oval, Nelson300330     6.60
Hagley Oval, Christchurch2402511-2525.000024.006.25
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali2402433-248.00008.006.00
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore2402422-2412.000012.006.00
Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club Ground, Colombo240200     5.00
Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur2401822-189.000012.004.50
Army Ground, Panagoda1802733-279.00006.009.00
FTZ Sports Complex (Board of Investment), Katunayake120200     10.00
Mercantile Cricket Association Ground, Colombo60100     10.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive