Women's Twenty20 Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Fran Wilson

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Spytty Park, Newport1111361999  77.37053 
County Ground, Taunton6524424*14.66000 
Haslegrave Ground, Loughborough55012068  24.00011 
Manuka Oval, Canberra441126  4.00001 
North Parade, Bath44011753  29.25022 
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai4303714  12.33000 
Nondescripts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo3213317  33.00001 
Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground, Arundel3217364*73.00010 
County Ground, Bristol32066  3.00001 
County Ground, Chelmsford3324423  44.00001 
County Ground, Hove3316658*33.00012 
Wellington College Pitch 2, Crowthorne2213221*32.00000 
Sim Iliffe Ground, Kibworth2202318  11.50000 
Jack Threlfall Memorial Ground, Fordhouses2202727  13.50000 
St George's Road, Harrogate2203329  16.50001 
The Rose Bowl, Southampton2215343*53.00001 
The Kent County Cricket Ground, Beckenham2216261*62.00010 
Karori Park, Wellington220169  8.00000 
Kennington Oval, Kennington2202828  14.00000 
Robertson Oval, Wagga Wagga20      0 
Mill Hill School Ground, Mill Hill2204242  21.00002 
Recreation Ground, Banstead2203318  16.50001 
Wellington College, Crowthorne1101515  15.00000 
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide11000  0.00000 
Brockington Ground, Loughborough11055  5.00000 
Hydeside, Edmonton1111515* 000 
Headingley, Leeds11122* 001 
Sadler's End, Sindlesham1102727  27.00002 
Lincoln No 3, Lincoln11000  0.00000 
Cobham Oval (New), Whangarei1101515  15.00000 
Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland1116060* 010 
Clifton Park, York10      1 
North Sydney Oval, Sydney1112323* 000 
Optus Stadium, Perth1104646  46.00000 
University Oval, Dunedin10      0 
Lincoln Green, Lincoln11000  0.00000 
Allan Border Field, Brisbane11000  0.00000 
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane11133* 000 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood1101313  13.00000 
North Marine Road, Scarborough1111414* 000 
College Ground, Cheltenham1101111  11.00000 
Edgbaston, Birmingham1102121  21.00000 
Old Trafford, Manchester11100* 000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive