Women's ODI Bowling On Each Ground by Kate Ebrahim

Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln262122352-3244.600052.405.10
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui7816111-2061.000078.004.69
Allan Border Field, Brisbane7508142-2320.250018.756.48
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore721410     3.41
Shaw Lane, Barnsley602160     1.60
Queen's Park, Chesterfield600530     5.30
John Walker's Ground, Southgate6022311-2323.000060.002.30
The Butts Way, Kingston Blount6003333-3311.000020.003.30
Barabati Stadium, Cuttack6031511-1515.000060.001.50
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai600540     5.40
County Ground, Derby541420     4.66
Kibworth Cricket Club New Ground, Kibworth4832111-2121.000048.002.62
Queen's Park, Invercargill4202511-2525.000042.003.57
Castle Avenue, Dublin36390     1.50
Claremont Road, Dublin3602611-2626.000036.004.33
Hagley Oval, Christchurch241711-77.000024.001.75
The Vineyard, Dublin120511-55.000012.002.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive