Women's limited overs Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Samantha Curtis

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Melville Park, Auckland3125670969  37.31088 
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln98237795*62.83041 
St Paul's Collegiate Ground, Hamilton77014934  21.28001 
Cobham Oval (New), Whangarei66012959  21.50010 
Lincoln Green, Lincoln66020565  34.16014 
Queen's Park, Invercargill4403815  9.50001 
Queen Elizabeth Park, Masterton4402120  5.25001 
Karori Park, Wellington4406240  15.50002 
Warner Park, Basseterre4402412  6.00002 
Recreation Ground, Rangiora33013477  44.66010 
Basin Reserve, Wellington3202824  14.00001 
Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland3302418  8.00001 
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley3204122  20.50002 
Boland Park, Paarl3316642*33.00000 
Molyneux Park, Alexandra2201413  7.00001 
Redwood Park, Christchurch2212212  22.00000 
Trentham Memorial Park, Upper Hutt2201515  7.50001 
Colin Maiden Park No 2, Auckland2203730  18.50000 
Lincoln No 3, Lincoln2206958  34.50010 
St Peter's School, Cambridge22012175  60.50010 
Bruce Pulman Park, Takinini2204034  20.00000 
Saxton Oval, Nelson221139  13.00000 
University Oval, Dunedin21099  9.00000 
Nelson Park, Napier2215230*52.00000 
Hagley Oval, Christchurch2202214  11.00003 
Colin Maiden Park, Auckland2203419  17.00001 
Pukekura Park, New Plymouth220139  6.50000 
Kelburn Park, Wellington10      0 
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui1101414  14.00000 
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah1105050  50.00010 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive