Women's Int Twenty20 Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Katey Martin

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Queen's Park, Invercargill740106  2.500015
Sylhet Stadium, Sylhet5202415  12.00002 
County Ground, Taunton4212716  27.00001 
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah4417246  24.00001 
Allan Border Field, Brisbane3301815  6.00000 
Bellerive Oval, Hobart33084  2.66002 
North Sydney Oval, Sydney3211711*17.000011
Galle International Stadium, Galle3101010  10.000011
Westpac Stadium, Wellington2202112  10.50000 
Saxton Oval, Nelson2212119  21.00001 
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne221106*10.000001
Seddon Park, Hamilton2215854*58.00011 
Basin Reserve, Wellington2211412*14.00000 
Pukekura Park, New Plymouth220107  5.000021
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui22011965  59.500222
County Ground, Bristol2201810  9.000001
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln11000  0.00000 
Lancaster Park, Christchurch11044  4.00000 
Taunton Vale Sports Club Ground, Taunton10      0 
Clifton College Close Ground, Clifton1102929  29.00002 
Eden Park, Auckland11022  2.00000 
Olympic Park, Sydney10      11
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo1101919  19.00000 
Bay Oval No 2, Mount Maunganui11122* 000 
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai1111111* 000 
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur11100* 000 
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore11188* 001 
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali10      0 
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi10      0 
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide11011  1.00000 
Kardinia Park, Geelong11033  3.00000 
County Ground, Chelmsford11022  2.00000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive