Women's limited overs Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Patricia Hankins

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Billing Road, Northampton6513515  8.75002 
County Ground, Northampton5505122  10.20004 
Redwell Road, Wellingborough4302321  7.66002 
Denton Road, Horton4404631  11.50002 
Doncaster Close Pitch 2, Oakham School330159  5.00000 
Lewin Road, Great Oakley3304429  14.66000 
Overstone Road, Sywell3111919* 002 
St John's College Ground, Cambridge22011  0.50000 
Fairfield Park, Stotfold2202018  10.00001 
Boscawen Park, Truro21000  0.00000 
Green Lane, Durham2202011  10.00000 
Barrow Turn, Swarkestone2201413  7.00000 
Hall Field, Burton Latimer20      1 
County Ground, Derby2101717  17.00001 
Akeman Street, Chesterton2101616  16.00000 
Churchill College Ground, Cambridge1101010  10.00001 
British Airways Concorde Club Ground, Cranford11000  0.00000 
Althorp House, Althorp11022  2.00001 
The Highway, Croesyceiliog10      0 
Taunton Vale Sports Club Ground 2, Taunton10      0 
Pecknall Farm, Alberbury10      0 
The Playing Field, Wollaston10      0 
The Meadow, Brigstock1102525  25.00000 
Loddon Playing Field, Loddon11099  9.00001 
Spytty Park, Newport11011  1.00001 
Sunderland Road, East Boldon11100* 001 
Hyde Hall, Sawbridgeworth11000  0.00000 
Grasmere Road, Cove1103333  33.00001 
Enterprise Park, Annfield Plain1104040  40.00000 
Spicer's Sports Ground, Sawston1101717  17.00000 
Loxley Close, Wellesbourne11044  4.00002 
The Ship Field, Alveston11000  0.00000 
Racecourse Ground Promenade, Northampton1101717  17.00001 
West Lodge Park, Desborough11022  2.00000 
Kibworth Cricket Club New Ground, Kibworth1101111  11.00000 
Hardmoor Playing Fields, Southampton10      0 
Cricketfield Lane, Bishop's Stortford11088  8.00000 
Holcot Oval, Holcot10      0 
Bentries Meadow, Easton1102929  29.00000 
Boughton Hall Avenue, Chester1104242  42.00000 
The Maryfield, Ripley1101717  17.00000 
Recreation Ground, Sheringham1111111* 001 
Dolben Cricket Ground, Finedon1101919  19.00000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive