Women's limited overs Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Jemimah Rodriques

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Moti Bagh Stadium, Vadodara3301312  4.33002 
Maharani Usharaje Trust Cricket Ground, Indore33017984  59.66022 
DR Bendre Karnataka State Cricket Association Stadium, Hubli3319056*45.00011 
Middle Income Group Ground, Bandra, Mumbai22084  4.00001 
Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadeyar Ground, Mysore2201916  9.50000 
Western Railway Ground, Rajkot2203737  18.50001 
Vijayanand Gardens Ground, Hyderabad2203722  18.50000 
Saurashtra University Ground, Rajkot2205845  29.00001 
Reliance Cricket Stadium, Vadodara2204342  21.50000 
Mahavir Nagar Cricket Ground, Mumbai1103232  32.00002 
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai1105555  55.00010 
Railways Recreation Club Ground, Secunderabad11077  7.00000 
Andhra Cricket Association Women's Cricket Academy Ground, Guntur1109797  97.00010 
SGVR Andhra Cricket Association Stadium, Perecherla1105555  55.00010 
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur11022  2.00000 
FTZ Sports Complex (Board of Investment), Katunayake11000  0.00000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive