Twenty20 Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Jitendra Mukhiya

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Chittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong30      1 
ICC Cricket Academy Ground No 2, Dubai30      0 
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi31166* 000 
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah30      0 
Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast21100* 000 
ICC Cricket Academy Ground, Dubai11100* 000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive