Int Twenty20 Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Timm van der Gugten

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Chittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong42188  8.00000 
Dubai Sports City Stadium, Dubai30      0 
Sylhet Stadium, Sylhet30      0 
Raeburn Place, Edinburgh31022  2.00001 
Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala30      1 
Sportpark Westvliet, Voorburg2101212  12.00000 
ICC Cricket Academy Ground, Dubai10      0 
The Village, Malahide, Dublin10      0 
VRA Ground, Amstelveen10      0 
Hazelaarweg, Rotterdam1111212* 000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive