Int Twenty20 Bowling On Each Ground by Timm van der Gugten

Chittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong8409153-3018.200016.806.50
Sylhet Stadium, Sylhet6607842-2419.500016.507.09
Raeburn Place, Edinburgh6007611-2176.000060.007.60
Dubai Sports City Stadium, Dubai3604611-846.000036.007.66
Sportpark Westvliet, Voorburg3002543-186.25007.505.00
Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala3003843-219.50007.507.60
Hazelaarweg, Rotterdam240330     8.25
VRA Ground, Amstelveen2402322-2311.500012.005.75
The Village, Malahide, Dublin2301622-168.000011.504.17
ICC Cricket Academy Ground, Dubai180200     6.66





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive