Twenty20 Bowling On Each Ground by Timm van der Gugten

Chittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong8409153-3018.20 0016.80 6.50
Sylhet Stadium, Sylhet6607842-2419.50 0016.50 7.09
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound4204955-219.80 018.40 7.00
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown3805011-3050.00 0038.00 7.89
Dubai Sports City Stadium, Dubai3604611-846.00 0036.00 7.66
Sportpark Westvliet, Voorburg3002543-186.25 007.50 5.00
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi2402244-225.50 106.00 5.50
ICC Cricket Academy Ground, Dubai180200     6.66
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide180320     10.66
North Sydney Oval, Sydney1801611-1616.00 0018.00 5.33
ICC Cricket Academy Ground No 2, Dubai120150     7.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive