Women's limited overs Bowling On Each Ground by Achini Kulasuriya

Mercantile Cricket Association Ground, Colombo15436463-2510.660025.662.49
Army Ground, Panagoda150010573-2015.000021.424.20
Colts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo10035332-2917.660033.333.18
Air Force Ground, Colombo5521433-144.660018.331.52
Moors Sports Club Ground, Colombo4804311-2243.000048.005.37
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla4804111-4141.000048.005.12
Nondescripts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo3602011-2020.000036.003.33
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo360400     6.66
FTZ Sports Complex (Board of Investment), Katunayake30080     1.60
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln240190     4.75
Uyanwatte Stadium, Matara12090     4.50
Hagley Oval, Christchurch6080     8.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive