List A Bowling On Each Ground by Ashraf Bashir

Sports Stadium, Sargodha5454373143-4926.640038.924.10
Sheikhupura Stadium, Sheikhupura174314122-5170.500087.004.86
Bohranwala Ground, Faisalabad1082750     4.16
National Stadium, Karachi9018011-5280.000090.005.33
Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad900600     4.00
Khan Research Laboratories Ground, Rawalpindi8415521-1827.500042.003.92
Lahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore3604333-4314.330012.007.16
Bahawal Stadium, Bahawalpur3612022-2010.000018.003.33
Fatima Jinnah Park Ground, Islamabad3011111-1111.000030.002.20
Montgomery Cricket Club Ground, Sahiwal240180     4.50
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore120911-99.000012.004.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive