First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Ashraf Bashir

Sports Stadium, Sargodha123660460245-4419.1610
Bohranwala Ground, Faisalabad4862119832-10766.0000
Bahawal Stadium, Bahawalpur46914228104-7122.8000
Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad2841014553-10629.0000
National Stadium, Karachi252414732-11249.0000
Lahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore252116343-8040.7500
United Bank Limited Sports Complex, Karachi22211880    
Sheikhupura Stadium, Sheikhupura204186922-3334.5000
Khan Research Laboratories Ground, Rawalpindi1602860    
Choudhry Rahmat Ali Cricket Ground, Islamabad1386560    
Cricket Academy Ground, Gujranwala1206440    
Arbab Niaz Stadium, Peshawar6023122-3115.5000
Mehmood Stadium, Rahim Yar Khan600520    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive