ODI Bowling On Each Ground by Ben Stokes

The Rose Bowl, Southampton132013475-6119.140118.856.09
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff9619611-4296.000096.006.00
Trent Bridge, Nottingham96010432-7334.660032.006.50
Old Trafford, Manchester720720     6.00
Headingley, Leeds7207233-4724.000024.006.00
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street6005233-5217.330020.005.20
The Village, Malahide, Dublin600510     5.10
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide6004333-4314.330020.004.30
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane6007411-7474.000060.007.40
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne6006411-6464.000060.006.40
Kennington Oval, Kennington5406622-6633.000027.007.33
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood5406033-6020.000018.006.66
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth5413844-389.501013.504.22
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound360340     5.66
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo360570     9.50
Edgbaston, Birmingham240280     7.00
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney1802311-2323.000018.007.66
Mahinda Rajapaksha International Cricket Stadium, Hambantota120280     14.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive