First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Simon Kerrigan

Old Trafford, Manchester695626131821247-16225.6671
Aigburth, Liverpool230774965389-5125.3921
County Ground, Taunton124541583124-16848.5800
Trafalgar Road, Southport106043448164-8028.0000
Edgbaston, Birmingham86029396145-728.2810
County Ground, Northampton73225333117-6330.2710
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street4471025273-3736.0000
Penrhyn Avenue, Rhos-on-Sea, Colwyn Bay44024158145-3211.2810
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood422925331-8184.3300
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi3987233104-3123.3000
Headingley, Leeds348716762-3627.8300
County Ground, Hove275718843-11747.0000
County Ground, Chelmsford256512232-6240.6600
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla252515521-6977.5000
Kennington Oval, Kennington24641630    
Grace Road, Leicester235811643-5229.0000
Trent Bridge, Nottingham232412222-6361.0000
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo223118644-8621.5000
The Rose Bowl, Southampton19269511-595.0000
The University Parks, Oxford180115721-628.5000
Woodbridge Road, Guildford138015211-152152.0000
Colts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo13738153-3116.2000
County Ground, Derby12172443-216.0000
County Ground, New Road, Worcester1147310    
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury11419522-9547.5000
FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge723300    
County Ground, Bristol6100    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive