Women's limited overs Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Ellyse Perry

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney139310237  17.00005 
Blacktown Olympic Park Oval, Sydney1073414103  103.50146 
Manuka Oval, Canberra953418126  209.00135 
North Sydney Oval, Sydney86313466  44.66010 
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne75112465*31.00012 
Allan Border Field, Brisbane7414520  15.00002 
Hurstville Oval, Sydney75022478  44.80036 
Bankstown Oval, Sydney6527330  24.33002 
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth63110057  50.00012 
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln5418051  26.66010 
Bellerive Oval, Hobart55227790*92.33031 
County Ground, Bristol55228871  96.00030 
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui54115164*50.33021 
Gardens Oval, Darwin4302719  9.00000 
Drummoyne Oval, Sydney4103636  36.00000 
St Kilda Cricket Ground, Melbourne4316430  32.00001 
International Sports Stadium, Coffs Harbour44021569  53.75033 
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide3311411  7.00002 
County Ground, Taunton33113878  69.00020 
Reliance Cricket Stadium, Vadodara33212770*127.00011 
Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur3304132  13.66001 
Aquinas College Memorial Oval, Perth21033  3.00000 
Cobham Oval (New), Whangarei2203529  17.50001 
Adelaide Oval No 2, Adelaide2101919  19.00001 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood2102424  24.00000 
County Ground, Chelmsford2201817  9.00000 
Manly Oval, Sydney2201711  8.50000 
Queen's Park, Invercargill20      2 
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai20      1 
Dhaneswar Rath Institute of Engineering and Management Sciences, Cuttack2111414* 000 
County Ground, Hove2215045*50.00000 
Bradman Oval, Bowral22213874* 021 
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla2202117  10.50001 
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo2117777* 012 
Murdoch University Ground, Perth222172127* 101 
Blacktown Olympic Park No 2 Oval, Sydney2204730  23.50000 
Lindisfarne Oval, Hobart2205742  28.50000 
Kerrydale, Robina2207467  37.00010 
Seddon Park, Hamilton11155* 000 
No 1 Sports Ground, Newcastle10      0 
Swans Nest Lane, Stratford-upon-Avon1111616* 000 
Sir Paul Getty's Ground, Wormsley10      0 
James Oval, Crawley10      0 
Queenstown Events Centre, Queenstown1102727  27.00000 
Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad11011  1.00001 
Doncaster Close, Oakham School11000  0.00000 
Barabati Stadium, Cuttack11000  0.00001 
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai1112525* 001 
Floreat Park Oval, Perth1103737  37.00000 
Robertson Oval, Wagga Wagga1114040* 000 
North Tasmania Cricket Association Ground, Launceston1103434  34.00000 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester1106767  67.00010 
County Ground, Derby1103838  38.00000 
Grace Road, Leicester1106666  66.00010 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive