Women's ODI Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Ellyse Perry

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln5418051  26.66010 
North Sydney Oval, Sydney5325033*50.00000 
Manuka Oval, Canberra54329295*292.00031 
County Ground, Bristol55228871  96.00030 
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui54115164*50.33021 
Gardens Oval, Darwin4302719  9.00000 
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne43110565*52.50012 
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney43095  3.00002 
International Sports Stadium, Coffs Harbour44021569  53.75033 
Hurstville Oval, Sydney32012572  62.50023 
St Kilda Cricket Ground, Melbourne3215230  52.00001 
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth31177* 000 
Bellerive Oval, Hobart33117190*85.50020 
County Ground, Taunton33113878  69.00020 
Reliance Cricket Stadium, Vadodara33212770*127.00011 
Cobham Oval (New), Whangarei2203529  17.50001 
Bankstown Oval, Sydney2211412*14.00001 
County Ground, Chelmsford2201817  9.00000 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood2102424  24.00000 
Queen's Park, Invercargill20      2 
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide2211111  11.00002 
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai20      1 
Dhaneswar Rath Institute of Engineering and Management Sciences, Cuttack2111414* 000 
County Ground, Hove2215045*50.00000 
Bradman Oval, Bowral22213874* 021 
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla2202117  10.50001 
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo2117777* 012 
Drummoyne Oval, Sydney1103636  36.00000 
Seddon Park, Hamilton11155* 000 
No 1 Sports Ground, Newcastle10      0 
Sir Paul Getty's Ground, Wormsley10      0 
Swans Nest Lane, Stratford-upon-Avon1111616* 000 
Queenstown Events Centre, Queenstown1102727  27.00000 
Blacktown Olympic Park Oval, Sydney10      1 
Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad11011  1.00001 
Barabati Stadium, Cuttack11000  0.00001 
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai1112525* 001 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester1106767  67.00010 
County Ground, Derby1103838  38.00000 
Grace Road, Leicester1106666  66.00010 
Allan Border Field, Brisbane1102020  20.00001 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive