Women's Twenty20 Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Ellyse Perry

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
North Sydney Oval, Sydney148124191*34.42023 
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne129513139  32.75004 
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney1110425155*41.83015 
Blacktown Olympic Park Oval, Sydney115411847*118.00006 
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide97214948*29.80001 
Allan Border Field, Brisbane9427661  38.00015 
Manuka Oval, Canberra96310662  35.33012 
St Kilda Cricket Ground, Melbourne97325067*62.50031 
Bellerive Oval, Hobart83110965  54.50012 
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth6324932*49.00002 
Hurstville Oval, Sydney6618744*17.40003 
Andhra Cricket Association-Visakhapatnam District Cricket Association Stadium, Visakhapatnam51011  1.00001 
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai5315047*25.00002 
Olympic Park, Sydney42195*9.00000 
County Ground, Taunton4212925  29.00002 
Manly Oval, Sydney42088  4.00000 
Drummoyne Oval, Sydney44112545*41.66001 
Sylhet Stadium, Sylhet4326741*67.00001 
Haslegrave Ground, Loughborough4417944  26.33000 
Warner Park, Basseterre32065  3.00001 
Queen's Park, Invercargill32044  2.00000 
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo30      4 
Galle International Stadium, Galle30      1 
County Ground, Chelmsford33212464*124.00011 
Kerrydale, Robina3313616  18.00002 
Claremont Road, Dublin33111155*55.50010 
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi3213929*39.00000 
Aquinas College Memorial Oval, Perth3303324  11.00000 
Casey Fields No 4 Oval, Melbourne3314339*21.50000 
Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur3111616* 002 
Kennington Oval, Kennington2116868* 010 
The Rose Bowl, Southampton2204635  23.00000 
Robertson Oval, Wagga Wagga2217056*70.00010 
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur2213931*39.00001 
North Tasmania Cricket Association Ground, Launceston20      0 
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur2204242  21.00000 
Basin Reserve, Wellington2217255*72.00010 
Guyana National Stadium, Providence222159* 000 
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln11033  3.00000 
Alan Davidson Oval, Sydney10      0 
Lancaster Park, Christchurch11066  6.00000 
Westpac Stadium, Wellington1101515  15.00000 
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown10      0 
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet10      0 
Saxton Oval, Nelson10      0 
Docklands Stadium, Melbourne11055  5.00000 
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street11000  0.00000 
Chisholm No 1 Oval, Canberra10      0 
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff1101616  16.00000 
County Ground, Hove11077  7.00000 
Howell Oval, Sydney11077  7.00000 
Pukekura Park, New Plymouth1104343  43.00000 
Eden Gardens, Kolkata1102828  28.00000 
Waverley Oval, Sydney1101616  16.00001 
Headingley, Leeds1101717  17.00001 
Glenelg Oval, Adelaide1103434  34.00000 
Spotless Stadium, Sydney1104242  42.00000 
County Ground, Derby11066  6.00000 
Stanley Park, Blackpool1117878* 010 
North Dalton Park, Wollongong1101515  15.00000 
Lilac Hill Park, Perth1104545  45.00001 
Camberwell Sports Ground, Melbourne1106464  64.00010 
Kardinia Park, Geelong1103737  37.00001 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive